↑ Return to About SSEC

Print this Page

Current board and constitution

The 2017-18 board consists of

  • Tassia Kolesnikow (chair)
  • John Nelson (treasurer)
  • Lyn McLean (secretary)
  • Phil Smith (environmental education)
  • Jonathan Doig (climate change)
  • Roger Bramble
  • Kelly Abeleven
  • Melinda Millen


The administrative functions of our organisation are managed by our Executive Officer, Jenni Gormley.

Our activities and operations are guided by our constitution.

Permanent link to this article: http://ssec.org.au/about-ssec/current-board-and-constitution/