↑ Return to About SSEC

Print this Page

Current board

The 2017-18 board consists of

  • Tassia Kolesnikow (chair)
  • John Nelson (treasurer)
  • Lyn McLean (secretary)
  • Phil Smith (environmental education)
  • Jonathan Doig (climate change)
  • Roger Bramble
  • Kelly Abeleven


Our patron is R.D. Walshe (OAM)

The administrative functions of our organisation are managed by our Executive Office, Jenni Gormley.

Permanent link to this article: http://ssec.org.au/wordpress/index.php/about-ssec/current-board/